Rehearsal Calendar

Friday rehearsals are at:

Wolston Village Hall, 72 Main Street, Wolston, Coventry, CV8 3HJ.

Time: 7.30 – 10.00 pm.

 

2018 Rehearsal Dates

Friday 23rd November

Friday 7th December

Saturday 8th December, 7.30 pm Carol Concert

St. Leonard’s Church Ryton on Dunsmore

Friday 11th January

Friday 22nd February

Friday 22nd March

Friday 5th April

Friday 4th May

Saturday 4th May Concert, featuring Harpshichord Concerto in D minor by Bach, soloist Rosemary Robinson

Friday 7th June

Saturday 8th June Concert, featuring Brandenburg Concerto No. 5, soloist Rosemary Robinson