Oakthorpe Methodist Church

Dances from Phaeton – Lully
Suite for Recorder – Telemann
Teneri fanciuletto from La Gloria e Imeneo – Vivaldi
Sonata no 5 in e – Muffat
Dance par les Sauvages from Les Indes Galantes – Rameau
Suite for Viola – Telemann
Concerto for Oboe d’Amour – Graun
Arrival of the Queen of Sheba – Handel

with soloists Susan Cannan (oboe and recorder), Peter Rose (viola) and Clive Letchford (voice)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *